IMPERIAL Toyota Head Office

Trading Hours

Monday to Friday

Saturday

Sales 08:00am - 17:00pm 08:30am - 12:00pm
Parts 08:00am - 17:00pm  
Service 07:00am - 17:00pm  

Contact

Position Name Email
CEO Andrew Miller amiller@imperialtoyota.co.za
PA to the CEO Alda Ferreira aferreira@imperialtoyota.co.za
Financial Director Martin Shunmugam mshunmugam@imperialtoyota.co.za 
Human Resources Manager Thina Mpiyakhe-Ntulo tntulo@imperialtoyota.co.za
Group Marketing Manager Mario de Sousa mdesousa@imperialtoyota.co.za
Regional F&I Manager Thuli Mhlongo  nmhlongo@imperialtoyota.co.za 
Regional New Vehicle Sales Manager Morne Petzer mpetzer@imperialtoyota.co.za 
Regional Automark Manager TBA  
Regional Parts Manager Solly Mangera smangera@imperialtoyota.co.za
Regional Service Manager Adrian Wuntong awuntong@imperialtoyota.co.za
IT Manager Steve Moodley smoodley@imperialtoyota.co.za
Physical Address: 67 Empire Rd, Parktown, Johannesburg, Gauteng
Postal Address: P.O. Box 33222, Jeppestown 2043, Johannesburg, Gauteng

© Imperial Toyota - 2018 | Links | IMPERIAL Toyota Head Office - Park Town

Website Design and Search Engine Optimisation (SEO) by ZAWebs Designs | Web Hosting by ZAWebs Hosting