Toyota Genuine Parts

Get Genuine Toyota Parts and spares to maintain the good health and long life of your Toyota.  Our Imperial Toyota Dealerships are able to supply a full range of Toyota parts at competitive prices.

Submit an enquiry or contact our Imperial Toyota dealerships directly.

Dealer Name Parts Manager Telephone E-mail address
Bedfordview Jacques Thomas 011 372 4800  jthomas@imperialtoyota.co.za 
City Brendon Parsons 011 220 4600  bparsons@imperialtoyota.co.za 
Kempton Park Ravi Perumal  011 970 3930 rperumal@imperialtoyota.co.za 
Randburg Wikus Vrey  011 886 4735  wvrey@imperialtoyota.co.za 
Parktown TBA 011 276 0600  
Strijdompark Frans Diedericks 011 792 1448  fdeidericks@imperialtoyota.co.za
Nelspruit James Swanepoel 013 753 4800 jswanepoel@imperialtoyota.co.za
CapeGate Godfrey February 021 980 0500 gfebruary@imperialtoyota.co.za 

© Imperial Toyota - 2019 | Links | Toyota Genuine Parts

Website Design and Search Engine Optimisation (SEO) by ZAWebs Designs | Web Hosting by ZAWebs Hosting