IMPERIAL Toyota Parktown

Physical Address67 Empire Road
Parktown, Johannesburg    
Gauteng 
Postal AddressP O Box 80
Johannesburg
2000
Phone011 276-0600
Fax086 512-0924
CoordinatesS 26 11'05.53"
E 28 01'39.93"

Contact

PositionNameEmail
Dealer PrincipalDebbie van Rensburgdvanrensburg@imperialtoyota.co.za
Sales ManagerNicky Andersonnanderson@imperialtoyota.co.za
Automark ManagerRudolf van Rensburgrjansenvanrensburg@imperialtoyota.co.za
Service ManagerKevin Ramphalkramphal@imperialtoyota.co.za
Online Service BookingsLida Leiseganglleisegang@imperialtoyota.co.za
Parts ManagerAndrew Doddadodd@imperialtoyota.co.za

Go Back

© Imperial Toyota - 2015 | Links | IMPERIAL Toyota Parktown

Website Design and Search Engine Optimisation (SEO) by ZAWebs Designs | Web Hosting by ZAWebs Hosting