IMPERIAL Toyota Head Office

Physical Address67 Empire Rd, Parktown
Johannesburg
Gauteng
Postal AddressP.O. Box 33222
Jeppestown, 2043
Gauteng
Phone011 276 0700
Fax
CoordinatesS 26 11'05.53"
E 28 01'39.93"

Contact

Position Name Email
CEO Andrew Miller amiller@imperialtoyota.co.za
PA to the CEO Alda Ferreira aferreira@imperialtoyota.co.za
Financial Director Martin Shunmugam mshunmugam@imperialtoyota.co.za 
Human Resources Manager Thina Mpiyakhe-Ntulo tntulo@imperialtoyota.co.za
Group Marketing Manager Mario de Sousa mdesousa@imperialtoyota.co.za
Regional F&I Manager Thuli Mhlongo  nmhlongo@imperialtoyota.co.za 
Regional New Vehicle Sales Manager Morne Petzer mpetzer@imperialtoyota.co.za 
Regional Automark Manager TBA  
Regional Parts Manager Solly Mangera smangera@imperialtoyota.co.za
Regional Service Manager Adrian Wuntong awuntong@imperialtoyota.co.za
IT Manager Steve Moodley smoodley@imperialtoyota.co.za

Go Back

© Imperial Toyota - 2017 | Links | IMPERIAL Toyota Head Office - Park Town

Website Design and Search Engine Optimisation (SEO) by ZAWebs Designs | Web Hosting by ZAWebs Hosting