IMPERIAL Toyota CapeGate

IMPERIAL Toyota CapeGate
Physical AddressCnr Okavango & de Bron Roads
Brackenfell, 7560
Cape Town
Postal AddressP.O. Box 862
Cape Gate, 7562
Cape Town
Phone021 980-0500
Fax021 980-0501
CoordinatesS 33 51' 11.81"
E 18 41' 37.08" 

Contact

PositionNameEmail
Dealer PrincipalCharl Odendalcodendal@imperialtoyota.co.za
Sales ManagerAlan Robinsonarobinson@imperialtoyota.co.za
Automark ManagerAndré Oosthuizenaoosthuizen@imperialtoyota.co.za
Service ManagerLyzette Snyderlsnyder@imperialtoyota.co.za
Online Service BookingsCharlene Jurgcjurg@imperialtoyota.co.za
Parts ManagerBarry Leanerbleaner@imperialtoyota.co.za

Go Back

© Imperial Toyota - 2015 | Links | IMPERIAL Toyota CapeGate

Website Design and Search Engine Optimisation (SEO) by ZAWebs Designs | Web Hosting by ZAWebs Hosting