ToyotaCare Service and Maintenance

At IMPERIAL Toyota we realise that the care of your vehicle is important, we as vehicle specialists have the know how and means to ensure that your car is cared for.

Below please find the details of our service centres

Dealer Name Service Manager Telephone E-mail address
Bedfordview Adrian Wuntong 011 372 4800 awuntong@imperialtoyota.co.za
City Francois Meyer 011 220 4600 fmeyer@imperialtoyota.co.za
Kempton Park David Tlhakanye 011 970 3930 dtlhakanye@imperialtoyota.co.za
Randburg Sabastian Fourie 011 886 4735 sfourie@imperialtoyota.co.za
Parktown Kevin Ramphal 011 276 0600 kramphal@imperialtoyota.co.za
Strijdom Park Claudia Goulborn 011 792 1448 cgoulborn@imperialtoyota.co.za
Nelspruit Hayley van Zyl 013 753 4800 hvanzyl@imperialtoyota.co.za 
CapeGate Lyzette Snyder 021 980 0500 lsnyder@imperialtoyota.co.za

© Imperial Toyota - 2017 | Links | ToyotaCare Service and Maintenance

Website Design and Search Engine Optimisation (SEO) by ZAWebs Designs | Web Hosting by ZAWebs Hosting