ToyotaCare Genuine Parts

The fact is you bought a Toyota because of its well known reliability and quality, so making sure you only use Toyota approved quality parts, is essential to the good health and long life of your vehicle. Every one of Toyota’s approved quality parts has been developed, engineered and tested over many years and even more Toyotas. They fit. They work. And they’re made by the world-renowned leader in quality and reliability.

Below please find details of our parts departments

Dealer Name Parts Manager Telephone E-mail address
Bedfordview Ravi Perumal 011 372 4800  rperumal@imperialtoyota.co.za 
City Brendon Parsons 011 220 4600  bparsons@imperialtoyota.co.za 
Kempton Park Jacques Thomas  011 970 3930  jthomas@imperialtoyota.co.za 
Randburg Wikus Vrey  011 886 4735  wvrey@imperialtoyota.co.za 
Parktown Marius van der Merwe 011 276 0600  mvandermerwe@imperialtoyota.co.za 
Strijdompark Frans Diedericks 011 792 1448  fdeidericks@imperialtoyota.co.za
Nelspruit James Swanepoel 013 753 4800 jswanepoel@imperialtoyota.co.za
CapeGate Godfrey February 021 980 0500 gfebruary@imperialtoyota.co.za 

© Imperial Toyota - 2018 | Links | ToyotaCare Genuine Parts

Website Design and Search Engine Optimisation (SEO) by ZAWebs Designs | Web Hosting by ZAWebs Hosting