IMPERIAL Toyota CapeGate
Physical
Address
Cnr Okavango & de Bron Roads
Brackenfell, 7560
Cape Town
Postal
Address

P.O. Box 862
Cape Gate, 7562
Cape Town 

Telephone 021 980-0500
Fax 021 980-0501
GPS
Coordinates
S 33 51' 11.81"
E 18 41' 37.08" 

Latest News

Imperial Toyota Cape Gate has won three of the five annual awards made to Imperial Toyota dealerships.

Specials

Contact Details

Position Name Email
Dealer Principal Charl Odendal codendal@imperialtoyota.co.za
Sales Manager Alan Robinson arobinson@imperialtoyota.co.za
Automark Manager André Oosthuizen aoosthuizen@imperialtoyota.co.za
Service Manager Lyzette Snyder lsnyder@imperialtoyota.co.za
Online Service Bookings Charlene Jurg cjurg@imperialtoyota.co.za
Parts Manager Barry Leaner bleaner@imperialtoyota.co.za